Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Futaba 14 SG + F450 NAZA V2 ...grrrrrrrr!

Futaba 14 SG + F450 NAZA V2 ...grrrrrrrr!

HI guys

I have since few days a new Futaba 14SG and a DJI F450 naza v2 with firmware 4.02 , but I dont understand how I can set up the futaba , can someone that use already has this RC with a DJI F450 naza v2 can send me the setting file , it would be very nice ...

regards

RTFM

Enviado desde mi iPad con Tapatalk HD

what does it means " RTFM " ?

Quote Originally Posted by Totuccio View Post
    what does it means " RTFM " ?
    It means "Read The Full Manual". Some folks insert another word for "full"

I wish I could help but have no experience with your setup.

ok I did it but it is not so easy , I am new in this hobby , I was thinking forums are made to help people when they have problems , an answer with RTFM is silly ,

Quote Originally Posted by Totuccio View Post
    ok I did it but it is not so easy , I am new in this hobby , I was thinking forums are made to help people when they have problems , an answer with RTFM is silly ,
    I agree with you Totuccio...it was not a helpful response. Have you looked at the other areas of the forum? I think this is a good area but maybe ask in the futaba area in another forum? Hopefully someone can come and help!
    Last edited by COMike93yj; 12-11-2013 at 07:31 PM.

Defies Physics!